Working hours:

Mon - Fri from 9 AM to 6 PM

My account Enter
RU UA EN

PIM branding

Success comes to those
who believes in their exclusivity
 
Shah Darmesh
 
 
 
Our company PIM accessories has been branding for over 25 years.
 
 
We were the first in Ukraine to enable our manufacturers to get acquainted with and use advanced technologies in the production of jacquard labels from the German company Rinke Etiketten. One of our first clients was Mikhail Voronin - the owner of the factory of men's suits.
 
In a broad sense, branding is a way of showing individuality, a desire to place emphasis in the field of specific activity. The basis is the idea, which is the driving force for the promotion of manufactured goods. A chance to declare yourself and your products.
 
A well-chosen branding concept makes a manufacturer's product exceptional, perpetuating it over time.
 
The brands and feelings we associate with them directly influence our purchasing decisions. Therefore, it is important to present the logo flawlessly: from the moment of creation to full implementation in its finished form.
 
We will give your label everything you need for recognition that meets the expectations of people about this product and convey the importance of your corporate style. This is the only thing that can guarantee the value of recognition and increase customer love.
We will make for you the development of branding that meets your wishes and requirements. Our professional designers will help you to develop the brand name and prepare the layout for production.
 
In our assortment: jacquard, woven labels, cardboard labels, care tags, fillings, buttons, leather labels, covers, plastic labels, metal stickers, packaging, tissue paper (wrapping / silence). Everything we create, we create for you!

044 333 6046 093 336 1144

068 336 1144 095 336 1144

Время работы:

пн - пт с 9-00 до 18-00

Личный кабинет Вход
RU UA EN

PIM branding

Успех приходит к тем,
кто верит в свою исключительность
 
Шах Дармеш


 

 

Наша компания PIM accessories занимается брендированием более 25 лет.

 
Мы были первыми в Украине, кто дал возможность нашим производителям познакомиться и использовать передовые технологии в производстве жаккардовых этикеток от немецкой фирмы Rinke Etiketten. Одним из первых наших клиентов был Михаил Воронин – владелец фабрики мужских костюмов.

В широком смысле, брендирование - способ проявления индивидуальности, желание расставить акценты в сфере конкретной деятельности. В основе лежит  идея, являющаяся двигательной силой для продвижения производимого товара. Шанс заявить о себе и своей продукции.
 
Грамотно выбранная концепция брендирования делает изделие производителя исключительным, увековечивая его во времени.
 
Бренды и чувства, которые мы с ними связываем, напрямую влияют на наши решения о покупке. Поэтому важно представить логотип безупречно: от момента создания до полной реализации в готовом виде.
 
Мы дадим вашему лейблу все необходимое для узнаваемости, отвечающей ожиданиям людей относительно данного продукта и донесем значимость вашего корпоративного стиля. Это единственное, что может гарантировать ценность признания и повысить любовь клиентов. 
Мы сделаем для вас разработку брендинга, соответствующего вашим пожеланиям и требованиям. Наши профессиональные дизайнеры помогут разработать фирменный знак и подготовить макет для производства.
 
В нашем ассортименте: жаккардовые, тканые этикетки, картонные ярлыки, бирки по уходу, пломбы, пуговицы, кожаные лейбы, чехлы, пластиковые шильды, металлические наклейки, упаковка, папиросная бумага (оберточная / тишью). Все что мы творим, мы создаем для вас!